For a more effective warehouse
  • Customer reviews

    Peter Berendsen

    Date: July 3, 2018
    • Rating
    • Snelle levering en goed product.
      Prima service

    Jean-Claude Nerinckx

    Date: June 28, 2018
    • Rating
    • Efficacité et ponctualité...

    Ina Cappelle

    Date: June 26, 2018
    • Rating
    • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding goed, leverdatum en verpakking ook goed. Enige minpuntje was dat ik niet kon kiezen om achteraf te betalen omdat dit voor mijn bestelling wel handig was geweest aangezien ik de bestelling voor iemand anders deed. Over het algemeen tevreden.

    Lars

    Date: June 18, 2018
    • Rating
    • Binnen 24 uur en conform bestelling geleverd.

    Eschler Daniel

    Date: May 29, 2018
    • Rating
    • Super schnelle Lieferung und Top Ware

    Allan Legarth Nielsen

    Date: May 17, 2018
    • Rating
    • Great service!

    Marcela Křížová

    Date: May 9, 2018
    • Rating
    • Objednávka dodána rychle a bez problémů. Uvítala bych platbu těchto drobností v Kč a popř.na dobírku. Komunikace ohledně potvrzení byla v ČJ, ale faktura přišla v AJ...V ČJ by bylo na Vašem eschopu a v Kč objednání jednodušší.

    JARRY Alain

    Date: April 25, 2018
    • Rating
    • Satisfait de ma commande reçue rapidement matériel correspondant au descriptif (solidité, roulettes silencieuses)

    Anders Jonsson

    Date: April 13, 2018
    • Rating
    • Beställde klistermärken och fick för lite av en sort och för mycket av en sort !!!

    • Dear Anders,

      Unfortunately we do not speak Swedish, so we do not completely understand your comment. Our customer service will contact you.

      Kind regards,
      JekaShop

    Henrik Christiansen

    Date: April 9, 2018
    • Rating
    • Vareprøverne blev leveret i løbet af få dage, og den vare jeg derefter bestilte - PermaStripe Smooth gulvtape - blev også leveret hurtigt.
      Gulvtapen er brugt til kølbeskyttelse på min kajak. Den var meget nem at montere, og nu er jeg spændt på hvor holdbar den er.

    Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    Subscribe here!
    Receive the latest updates from Jeka
    Do you wish to receive the latest updates from Jeka? Fill in your email address: